Website Manager

2020 Major SB

2020 Inter-District Major Softball
DateVisitorHomeTimeField
Monday, March 23, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sEast Sac- Dodgers5:30 PMPhoebe Hearst # 1
Monday, March 23, 2020LP- PrideLP-Strikers5:30 PMLand Park # 4
Monday, March 23, 2020Airport DodgersParkway Killer Bees5:30 PMParkway # 1
Wednesday, March 25, 2020East Sac PiratesEast Sac- Dodgers5:30 PMPhoebe Hearst # 1
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Airport DodgersLP- Pride5:30 PMLand Park # 4
Wednesday, March 25, 2020LP-StrikersOP- Lady Braves5:30 PMMcClatchy # 2
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Parkway A'sTahoe Tallac A's5:30 PMTahoe Tallac # 1
Saturday, March 28, 2020East Sac- DodgersAirport Dodgers9:00 AMKing Field
Saturday, March 28, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sParkway A's11:00 AMParkway # 1
Saturday, March 28, 2020OP- Lady BravesParkway Killer Bees1:00 PMParkway # 1
Saturday, March 28, 2020LP- PrideEast Sac Pirates4:00 PMPhoebe Hearst # 1
Sunday, March 29, 2020Airport DodgersSierra College11:00 PMNorth Natomas
Sunday, March 29, 2020Sierra CollegeAirport Dodgers1:30 PMNorth Natomas
Sunday, March 29, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sUniversity Florida Gators11:00 PMNorth Natomas
Sunday, March 29, 2020University Florida GatorsTahoe Tallac A's1:30 PMNorth Natomas
Wednesday, April 1, 2020East Sac- DodgersLP- Pride5:30 PMLand Park # 4
Wednesday, April 1, 2020East Sac PiratesParkway Killer Bees5:30 PMParkway # 1
Saturday, April 4, 2020East Sac PiratesOP- Lady Braves9:00 AMMcClatchy # 2
Saturday, April 4, 2020Airport DodgersLP-Strikers1:00 PMLand Park # 4
Saturday, April 4, 2020LP- PrideTahoe Tallac A's2:30 PMTahoe Tallac # 1
Saturday, April 4, 2020Parkway Killer BeesEast Sac- Dodgers4:00 PMPhoebe Hearst # 1
Sunday, April 5, 2020Parkway Killer BeesArkansas Razorbacks11:00 PMNorth Natomas
Sunday, April 5, 2020Arkansas RazorbacksParkway Killer Bees1:30 PMNorth Natomas
Sunday, April 5, 2020Sierra CollegeParkway A's 211:00 PMParkway # 1
Sunday, April 5, 2020Parkway A's 2Sierra College1:30 PMParkway # 1
Monday, April 6, 2020LP- PrideAirport Dodgers5:30 PMKing Field
Monday, April 6, 2020East Sac- DodgersParkway A's5:30 PMParkway # 1
Wednesday, April 8, 2020LP- PrideParkway Killer Bees5:30 PMParkway # 1
Thursday, April 9, 2020Spring Break
Friday, April 10, 2020Spring Break
Saturday, April 11, 2020Spring Break
Sunday, April 12, 2020Spring Break
Monday, April 13, 2020Spring Break
Wednesday, April 15, 2020Parkway Killer BeesEast Sac Pirates5:30 PMPhoebe Hearst # 1
Wednesday, April 15, 2020Parkway A'sLP- Pride5:30 PMLand Park # 4
Wednesday, April 15, 2020OP- Lady BravesTahoe Tallac A's5:30 PMTahoe Tallac # 1
Saturday, April 18, 2020OP- Lady BravesLP- Pride5:30 PMLand Park # 4
Saturday, April 18, 2020East Sac PiratesParkway A's5:30 PMParkway # 1
Saturday, April 18, 2020Airport DodgersTahoe Tallac A's5:30 PMTahoe Tallac # 1
Saturday, April 18, 2020LP-StrikersEast Sac- Dodgers12:00 AMPhoebe Hearst # 1
Sunday, April 19, 2020University Florida GatorsAirport Dodgers11:00 PMAirport King Field
Sunday, April 19, 2020Airport DodgersUniversity Florida Gators1:30 PMAirport King Field
Sunday, April 19, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sArkansas Razorbacks11:00 PMNorth Natomas
Sunday, April 19, 2020Arkansas RazorbacksTahoe Tallac A's1:30 PMNorth Natomas
Wednesday, April 22, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sEast Sac Pirates5:30 PMPhoebe Hearst # 1
Wednesday, April 22, 2020Parkway Killer BeesLP-Strikers5:30 PMLand Park # 4
Wednesday, April 22, 2020Airport DodgersOP- Lady Braves5:30 PMMcClatchy # 2
Wednesday, April 22, 2020LP- PrideParkway A's5:30 PMParkway # 1
Saturday, April 25, 2020Parkway A'sAirport Dodgers9:00 AMKing Field
Saturday, April 25, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sLP- Pride1:00 PMLand Park # 4
Saturday, April 25, 2020LP-StrikersParkway Killer Bees1:00 PMParkway # 1
Saturday, April 25, 2020OP- Lady BravesEast Sac- Dodgers4:00 PMPhoebe Hearst # 1
Sunday, April 26, 2020LP-StrikersSierra College1:00 PMNorth Natomas
Sunday, April 26, 2020Sierra CollegeLP-Strikers4:00 PMNorth Natomas
Sunday, April 26, 2020LP- PrideUniversity Florida Gators1:00 PMNorth Natomas
Sunday, April 26, 2020University Florida GatorsLP- Pride4:00 PMNorth Natomas
Wednesday, April 29, 2020OP- Lady BravesEast Sac Pirates5:30 PMPhoebe Hearst # 1
Wednesday, April 29, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sLP-Strikers5:30 PMLand Park # 4
Wednesday, April 29, 2020East Sac- DodgersParkway Killer Bees5:30 PMParkway # 1
Saturday, May 2, 2020OP- Lady BravesAirport Dodgers9:00 AMKing Field
Saturday, May 2, 2020Parkway Killer BeesLP- Pride1:00 PMLand Park # 4
Saturday, May 2, 2020LP-StrikersTahoe Tallac A's2:30 PMTahoe Tallac # 1
Sunday, May 3, 2020East Sac- DodgersArkansas Razorbacks11:00 PMNorth Natomas
Sunday, May 3, 2020Arkansas RazorbacksEast Sac- Dodgers1:30 PMNorth Natomas
Sunday, May 3, 2020East Sac PiratesSierra College11:00 PMNorth Natomas
Sunday, May 3, 2020Sierra CollegeEast Sac Pirates1:30 PMNorth Natomas
Monday, May 4, 2020East Sac PiratesAirport Dodgers5:30 PMKing Field
Wednesday, May 6, 2020LP- PrideEast Sac- Dodgers5:30 PMPhoebe Hearst # 1
Wednesday, May 6, 2020East Sac PiratesLP-Strikers5:30 PMLand Park # 4
Wednesday, May 6, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sOP- Lady Braves5:30 PMMcClatchy # 2
Wednesday, May 6, 2020Parkway A'sParkway Killer Bees5:30 PMParkway # 1
Saturday, May 9, 2020OP- Lady BravesParkway A's1:00 PMParkway # 1
Saturday, May 9, 2020East Sac- DodgersLP-Strikers1:00 PMLand Park # 4
Saturday, May 9, 2020Parkway Killer BeesTahoe Tallac A's2:30 PMTahoe Tallac # 1
Saturday, May 9, 2020Airport DodgersEast Sac Pirates4:00 PMPhoebe Hearst # 1
Monday, May 11, 2020Parkway Killer BeesAirport Dodgers5:30 PMKing Field
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Parkway A'sLP-Strikers5:30 PMLand Park # 4
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Parkway Killer BeesOP- Lady Braves5:30 PMMcClatchy # 2
Saturday, May 16, 2020Parkway A'sOP- Lady Braves9:00 AMMcClatchy # 2
Saturday, May 16, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sParkway Killer Bees1:00 PMParkway # 1
Saturday, May 16, 2020Airport DodgersEast Sac- Dodgers4:00 PMPhoebe Hearst # 1
Sunday, May 17, 2020University Florida GatorsParkway Killer Bees11:00 PMParkway # 1
Sunday, May 17, 2020Parkway Killer BeesUniversity Florida Gators1:30 PMParkway # 1
Sunday, May 17, 2020Parkway A'sArkansas Razorbacks11:00 PMNorth Natomas
Sunday, May 17, 2020Arkansas RazorbacksParkway A's1:30 PMNorth Natomas
Monday, May 18, 2020LP-StrikersAirport Dodgers5:30 PMKing Field
Monday, May 18, 2020Parkway A'sEast Sac Pirates5:30 PMPhoebe Hearst # 1
Wednesday, May 20, 2020LP-StrikersEast Sac Pirates5:30 PMPhoebe Hearst # 1
Wednesday, May 20, 2020LP- PrideOP- Lady Braves5:30 PMMcClatchy # 2
Wednesday, May 20, 2020Airport DodgersParkway A's5:30 PMParkway # 1
Wednesday, May 20, 2020East Sac- DodgersTahoe Tallac A's5:30 PMTahoe Tallac # 1
Friday, May 22, 2020Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 23, 2020Memorial Day Weekend
Monday, May 25, 2020Memorial Day Weekend
Wednesday, May 27, 2020LP-StrikersLP- Pride5:30 PMLand Park # 4
Wednesday, May 27, 2020East Sac- DodgersOP- Lady Braves5:30 PMMcClatchy # 2
Wednesday, May 27, 2020Parkway Killer BeesParkway A's5:30 PMParkway # 1
Wednesday, May 27, 2020East Sac PiratesTahoe Tallac A's5:30 PMTahoe Tallac # 1
Saturday, May 30, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sAirport Dodgers9:00 AMKing Field
Saturday, May 30, 2020East Sac PiratesLP- Pride11:00 AMLand Park # 4
Saturday, May 30, 2020OP- Lady BravesLP-Strikers1:00 PMLand Park # 4
Saturday, May 30, 2020Parkway A'sEast Sac- Dodgers4:00 PMPhoebe Hearst # 1
Sunday, May 31, 2020Oak Park Lady BravesSierra College11:00 PMNorth Natomas
Sunday, May 31, 2020Sierra CollegeOak Park Lady Braves1:30 PMNorth Natomas
Monday, June 1, 2020LP-StrikersParkway A's5:30 PMParkway # 1
Wednesday, June 3, 2020East Sac- DodgersEast Sac Pirates5:30 PMPhoebe Hearst # 1

Copyright © 2020 California District 7 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login