Website Manager

2020 JR BB

2020 Inter-District Junior BB
DateVisitorHomeTimeField
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Airport DodgersPocket5:30 PMPocket 2
Wednesday, March 25, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sEast Sac5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Saturday, March 28, 2020Airport IndiansAirport Dodgers9:00 AMAirport Jr Field
Saturday, March 28, 2020East SacTahoe Tallac A's12:00 PMTahoe Tallac 3
Saturday, March 28, 2020Land Park GrayLand Park Red12:00 PMDoc Oliver
Saturday, March 28, 2020PocketLand Park Blue9:00 AMDoc Oliver
Monday, March 30, 2020Land Park RedEast Sac5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Wednesday, April 1, 2020Airport IndiansLand Park Gray5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Saturday, April 4, 2020East SacAirport Indians12:00 PMAirport Jr Field
Saturday, April 4, 2020Land Park BlueTahoe Tallac A's12:00 PMTahoe Tallac 3
Saturday, April 4, 2020PocketLand Park Red12:00 PMDoc Oliver
Monday, April 6, 2020SPRING BREAK
Tuesday, April 7, 2020SPRING BREAK
Wednesday, April 8, 2020SPRING BREAK
Thursday, April 9, 2020SPRING BREAK
Friday, April 10, 2020SPRING BREAK
Saturday, April 11, 2020SPRING BREAK
Monday, April 13, 2020Land Park BlueEast Sac5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Wednesday, April 15, 2020Airport DodgersTahoe Tallac A's5:30 PMTahoe Tallac 3
Wednesday, April 15, 2020Land Park GrayAirport Indians5:30 PMAirport Jr Field
Wednesday, April 15, 2020PocketEast Sac5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Saturday, April 18, 2020Land Park RedAirport Dodgers9:00 AMAirport Jr Field
Saturday, April 18, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sAirport Indians12:00 PMAirport Jr Field
Wednesday, April 22, 2020Airport IndiansEast Sac5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Wednesday, April 22, 2020Land Park BlueAirport Dodgers5:30 PMAirport Jr Field
Wednesday, April 22, 2020PocketTahoe Tallac A's5:30 PMTahoe Tallac 3
Saturday, April 25, 2020Airport DodgersEast Sac9:00 AMDoc Oliver
Saturday, April 25, 2020Land Park GrayPocket12:00 PMPocket 2
Saturday, April 25, 2020Land Park RedAirport Indians9:00 AMAirport Jr Field
Saturday, April 25, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sLand Park Blue12:00 PMDoc Oliver
Monday, April 27, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sLand Park Red5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Wednesday, April 29, 2020Land Park GrayEast Sac5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Wednesday, April 29, 2020Land Park RedPocket5:30 PMPocket 2
Saturday, May 2, 2020Land Park BlueAirport Indians12:00 PMAirport Jr Field
Saturday, May 2, 2020Land Park GrayTahoe Tallac A's12:00 PMTahoe Tallac 3
Monday, May 4, 2020Airport DodgersLand Park Red5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Wednesday, May 6, 2020Airport IndiansTahoe Tallac A's5:30 PMTahoe Tallac 3
Wednesday, May 6, 2020Land Park BluePocket5:30 PMPocket 2
Wednesday, May 6, 2020Land Park RedLand Park Gray5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Saturday, May 9, 2020East SacLand Park Blue9:00 AMDoc Oliver
Saturday, May 9, 2020PocketLand Park Gray12:00 PMDoc Oliver
Saturday, May 9, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sAirport Dodgers9:00 AMAirport Jr Field
Monday, May 11, 2020Airport DodgersLand Park Blue5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Wednesday, May 13, 2020Land Park BlueLand Park Red5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Saturday, May 16, 2020East SacLand Park Gray12:00 PMDoc Oliver
Saturday, May 16, 2020Land Park RedLand Park Blue9:00 AMDoc Oliver
Saturday, May 16, 2020PocketAirport Dodgers9:00 AMAirport Jr Field
Monday, May 18, 2020Airport IndiansLand Park Blue5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Monday, May 18, 2020Land Park RedTahoe Tallac A's5:30 PMTahoe Tallac 3
Wednesday, May 20, 2020Airport DodgersAirport Indians5:30 PMAirport Jr Field
Wednesday, May 20, 2020East SacPocket5:30 PMPocket 2
Wednesday, May 20, 2020Land Park GrayLand Park Blue5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Saturday, May 23, 2020MEMORIAL WEEKEND
Tuesday, May 26, 2020Airport DodgersLand Park Gray5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Saturday, May 30, 2020Airport IndiansPocket12:00 PMPocket 2
Saturday, May 30, 2020East SacLand Park Red12:00 PMDoc Oliver
Saturday, May 30, 2020Land Park GrayAirport Dodgers12:00 PMAirport Jr Field
Wednesday, June 3, 2020PocketAirport Indians5:30 PMAirport Jr Field
Wednesday, June 3, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sLand Park Gray5:30 PMDoc Oliver
Saturday, June 6, 2020Airport IndiansLand Park Red12:00 PMDoc Oliver
Saturday, June 6, 2020East SacAirport Dodgers9:00 AMAirport Jr Field
Saturday, June 6, 2020Land Park BlueLand Park Gray9:00 AMDoc Oliver
Saturday, June 6, 2020Tahoe Tallac A'sPocket12:00 PMPocket 2

Copyright © 2020 California District 7 Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login